Watched It! Series

This list is of all the series, specifically western series, that I have already seen.

Currently Ongoing Series

A

B

  • Breaking Bad
  • Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Season 4)

C

D

E

F

  • Fresh Off the Boat (Season 3)

G

H

  • How I Met Your Mother

I

J

K

L

M

  • Malcolm in the Middle

N

O

  • The Office (US Version)

P

  • Parks and Recreation

Q

R

S

  • Scrubs (has a special place in my heart)
  • Stranger Things (Season 1)
  • Supernatural (stopped watching actively after season 8)

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

This list will be updated as I watch more series.

Recommend me you favorite series! 😀

Leave a Reply

