Watched It! Kdramas

This is a list of Korean Dramas I’ve already watched.

A

B

C

  • Cunning Single Lady
  • Coffee Prince

D

  • Descendants of the Sun

E

  • Emergency Couple

F

G

  • Goblin (Guardian: The Lonely and Great God)

H

I

  • Introverted Boss
  • It’s Okay That’s Love

J

K

  • Kill Me, Heal Me

L

  • The Legend of the Blue Sea

M

  • Marriage Not Dating
  • Master’s Sun
  • My Love from the Stars

N

O

  • Oh my Venus

P

  • Personal Taste

Q

R

S

  • She Was Pretty
  • Shopping King Louie (Shopaholic Louis)

T

U

V

W

  • Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo

X

Y

  • You’re Beautiful

Z

I’ve forgotten the other Korean Drama I’ve already seen. So, I’ll just update it when I remember it. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Recommend me more things to watch!

Leave a Reply

