Watched It! Movies

These are the films I’ve watched in the past.

A

  • A Beautiful Mind

B

  • Big
  • The Big Short
  • Bridgett Jones’s Diary

C

  • Cast Away
  • Catch Me, If You Can
  • Crazy, Stupid, Love

D

E

  • Easy A

F

  • Fight Club
  • Forrest Gump

G

  • The Godfather
  • Gone Girl
  • The Grand Budapest Hotel
  • Green Mile

H

I

J

K

  • Kill Bill Vol. I,II,III
  • The King’s Speech

L

M

  • Mean Girls

N

O

P

  • The Princess Bride
  • Philadelphia

Q

R

  • The Royal Tenenbaums
  • Rushmore

S

  • Sleepless in Seattle
  • The Social Network

T

  • The Terminal

U

V

W

X

Y

  • You’ve Got Mail

Z

  • Zombieland

I’ve forgotten the other movies I’ve already seen. So, I’ll just update it when I remember it. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Recommend me more things to watch!

Leave a Reply

